Noida, Uttar Pradesh: Sector 124, Noida-Greater Noida Expressway (Delhi end)
Introduction

| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Project Name | ATS Knightsbridge |
| Developer | ATS Heights Private Limited (marketed as ATS Infrastructure Ltd / ATS Group) |
| Location | Plot No. A-01/A, Sector 124, Noida, Uttar Pradesh (PIN not confirmed from a primary source; Sector 124 normally falls under 201304) |
| Project Type | High-rise apartments, one apartment per floor |
| RERA Number | UPRERAPRJ3574 (consistent across the developer site and aggregators; not checked directly on up-rera.in for this review, so verify it yourself) |
| Total Land Area | 6.15 acres in the residential RERA phase; the full parcel is 11.5 acres |
| Total Units / Plots | 215 per most sources; one source says about 125. Conflicting |
| Configuration | 4 BHK (about 6,000 sq ft saleable) and 6 BHK duplex (about 10,000 to 10,050 sq ft saleable) |
| Possession | Original RERA completion date 30 September 2024, missed. Developer said in March 2026 that handover is 18 to 24 months away. The current RERA-committed date is not verified |
| Launch Price | Exact launch BSP not verified. 2019 quotes: 4 BHK from ₹9 crore, 6 BHK about ₹15 crore (roughly ₹15,000 per sq ft saleable) |
| Payment Plan | Current plan not disclosed. A historic construction-linked plan is partly known (see below) |
| Current Status | Under construction. Towers “completed or nearing completion” per the developer in March 2026. No occupancy certificate reported |
ATS Knightsbridge is five 47-floor towers on 6.15 acres at the Delhi end of the Noida-Greater Noida Expressway, next to Amity University. Hafeez Contractor is the architect. Each floor holds a single apartment, and the unit sizes start at about 6,000 sq ft, so this is one of the most expensive residential products in Noida, with asking prices between about ₹9 crore and ₹31 crore depending on unit type and on who is quoting.
The company building this project went into insolvency. On 22 April 2024 the NCLT New Delhi admitted a petition by ASK Trusteeship Services against ATS Heights Private Limited, the project company, over an alleged debenture default of about ₹332 crore. The NCLAT stayed those proceedings in May 2024, and the case was finally withdrawn on 13 March 2026 after a settlement whose amount has not been made public. Management went back to the promoters.
It is also late. The RERA completion date was 30 September 2024. At the March 2026 withdrawal, the developer put handover at 18 to 24 months away, subject to approvals and GRAP construction bans, which points to somewhere between mid-2027 and mid-2028. Several property portals still list the project as “Ready to Move” with possession in March or September 2025. That is wrong. No occupancy certificate has been reported, and without one nobody can legally move in.
Key Highlights

- Location: Sector 124, at the Delhi end of the Noida-Greater Noida Expressway, about 0.5 km from the Expressway itself.
- Nearest metro: Okhla Bird Sanctuary (Magenta Line), 1.6 km by road. One portal claims 250 m, which is wrong.
- Amity University (Sector 125) is 1.6 km away by road.
- DLF Mall of India (Sector 18) is 3.8 km by road; Connaught Place is 16.9 km; IGI Airport T3 is 32.4 km.
- Five towers of 47 floors each, one apartment per floor.
- Residential phase is 6.15 acres; the whole parcel is 11.5 acres, bought from Logix Group in 2012 for ₹604 crore.
- Architect: Hafeez Contractor. Landscape: Integral Designs. Structure: Cecon.
- Configurations: 4 BHK at about 6,000 sq ft saleable (4,005 sq ft carpet) and 6 BHK duplex at about 10,000 sq ft saleable (about 7,601 sq ft carpet).
- The 6 BHK is sold as a “warm shell”, so interiors are likely extra.

- Floor-to-floor height of 12.5 ft and three lifts per core with a private lift lobby (developer and aggregator claims).
- Clubhouse: 50,000 sq ft per the official site, 35,000 sq ft per other sources. Conflicting.
- RERA number UPRERAPRJ3574; original completion date 30 September 2024, missed.
- NCLT admitted the project company into insolvency on 22 April 2024; the case was withdrawn on 13 March 2026 after a settlement.
- Developer’s March 2026 estimate for handover: 18 to 24 months.
- No occupancy certificate reported as of September 2026.
- Unit count is 215 per most sources and about 125 per one.
- Current asking prices run from about ₹15,000 to ₹31,000 per sq ft across portals and brokers. No verified transaction price was found.
- Square Yards showed zero active resale listings on 29 September 2026. No rental data was found.
- Parking (₹15,00,000) and club membership (₹20,00,000) charges appear on a broker cost sheet; not confirmed by the developer.
- The project company, ATS Heights, has a paid-up capital of ₹1,00,000. Group chairman Getamber Anand is not on its listed board.
- At least four ATS group companies have been admitted into insolvency since 2022.
- On the positive side, ATS HomeKraft repaid ₹1,250 crore to HDFC Capital in November 2025, ahead of schedule.
Amenities
All amenity claims below come from the developer’s website and property portals. None were checked against RERA documents.
Club & Lifestyle Amenities
- Clubhouse: 50,000 sq ft with six zones (Leisure, Wellness, Play, Business Centre, Food, Utility) per the official site; 35,000 sq ft (3,252 sq m) per ats.ind.in, Investmango, HomeBazaar and Opulnz

- 30-seat private mini theatre (HomeBazaar, Opulnz)
- Swimming pool, described as “all-weather” by one broker
- Kids’ pool

- Indoor gym, spa, sauna, jacuzzi
- Café, party or multipurpose hall, billiards, cards room
Sports & Fitness Facilities

- Tennis, badminton, basketball and squash courts
- Cricket pitch
- Jogging track
- Yoga lawn
Family & Community Features

- Kids’ play area
- Elderly park
- Pet park
- Amphitheatre
Safety & Convenience
- 24×7 security and CCTV
- Fire fighting system and video door phone
- 100% power backup (aggregator claim)
- Triple-height entrance lobby per tower, concierge
- Three lifts per core with a private lift lobby
- STP and rainwater harvesting
- EV charging: not mentioned by any source
- Parking spaces per unit: not disclosed
Retail & Utility
- Square Yards lists a restaurant and a hypermarket. These may belong to the unbuilt commercial phase; not verified.
- “Gold-rated” green building per one broker, with no rating body named.
What Is Missing. The clubhouse is described as 50,000 sq ft by the developer’s own site and 35,000 sq ft by several others, and neither figure has been tied to a RERA filing. The green rating has no certifying body attached. Nobody discloses parking per unit, which is an odd omission on flats priced above ₹14 crore. No source reported on whether the clubhouse and amenities have actually been built or fitted out, and this review saw no on-site photos or construction update. Treat the list above as intentions until you see them on site.
Prime Location — ATS Knightsbridge

Sector 124 sits where Noida meets South Delhi. The DND Flyway and Kalindi Kunj road are the routes into Delhi, the Mahamaya flyover is close, and the Noida-Greater Noida Expressway starts about 0.5 km away. For anyone who works in South Delhi or central Noida, this is one of the shortest commutes available from a Noida high-rise. The sector itself is small, about 0.8 km across, and Amity University next door is its main neighbour. It has little retail or schooling of its own, so daily errands mean driving to Sector 18 or further down the Expressway.
The distances below are road distances from the centre of Sector 124, computed with OpenStreetMap routing. Drive times are free-flow. Expect peak-hour times to be noticeably longer, especially on the DND and Kalindi Kunj stretch.
| Destination | Distance / Drive Time |
|---|---|
| Okhla Bird Sanctuary metro (Magenta Line) | 1.6 km / 3 min |
| Amity University, Sector 125 | 1.6 km / 3 min |
| Kalindi Kunj metro (Magenta) / Delhi border | 2.8 km / 5 min |
| Botanical Garden metro (Blue and Magenta interchange) | 3.8 km / 6 min |
| DLF Mall of India, Sector 18 | 3.8 km / 6 min |
| Jaypee Hospital, Sector 128 | 6.6 km / 11 min |
| Step by Step School, Sector 132 | 7.2 km / 12 min |
| Hazrat Nizamuddin railway station | 11.6 km / 12 min |
| Nehru Place, South Delhi | 12.0 km / 16 min |
| Fortis Hospital, Sector 62 | 12.0 km / 15 min |
| Noida Sector 62 IT hub | 12.3 km / 15 min |
| Shiv Nadar School, Sector 168 | 14.7 km / 17 min |
| Connaught Place | 16.9 km / 18 min |
| Pari Chowk, Greater Noida | 25.7 km / 22 min |
| IGI Airport T3 | 32.4 km / 38 min |
| Noida International Airport, Jewar | 61.6 km / 55 min |
Major Location Advantages
- Noida-Greater Noida Expressway about 0.5 km away
- Two Magenta Line stations within 2.8 km by road (Okhla Bird Sanctuary and Kalindi Kunj)
- Botanical Garden interchange, with the Blue Line, 3.8 km away
- Nehru Place 12.0 km and Connaught Place 16.9 km by road
- DLF Mall of India 3.8 km away
- IGI Airport 32.4 km away, a shorter trip than from most Expressway sectors
What the Marketing Doesn’t Tell You
Several portal and broker distance claims do not hold up. HomeBazaar puts the Okhla Bird Sanctuary metro at 250 m; the road distance is 1.6 km, and even the straight-line distance is about 0.8 km. One broker, Opulnz, calls Jaypee Hospital “adjacent”; it is 6.6 km by road. HomeBazaar’s “5 to 7 minutes” to Jaypee is also optimistic when the free-flow time is 11 minutes. The developer’s own figures (Mall of India 3 km, IGI 30 km) are close to the routed figures.
Schools are not close. The nearest large ones found were 7.2 km and 14.7 km away. The Jewar airport is 61.6 km away, so it is not a reason to buy here. Infrastructure projects that might affect this area, such as any metro extension or the Chilla Elevated Road, were not researched for this review.
Pricing & Configuration


| Configuration | Size (Sq. Ft) | Starting Price | All-In Estimated Cost |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 BHK | About 6,000 saleable / 4,005 carpet (variants listed up to 6,235 saleable) | ₹9 crore (2019 quote); ₹14.10 crore to ₹18.70 crore asked in 2026 | About ₹15.6 crore on a ₹14.10 crore purchase (7% stamp duty, 1% registration, ₹35,00,000 parking and club if charged separately); excludes PLC, IFMS, GST |
| 6 BHK duplex | 10,000 to 10,050 saleable / about 7,601 carpet | ₹15 crore to ₹15.07 crore (older quotes); ₹23.50 crore to ₹31.50 crore asked in 2026 | About ₹25.7 crore on a ₹23.50 crore purchase on the same basis, plus interiors, since it is a warm shell |
All-in figures are rough illustrations built from reported charges. They are not a developer cost sheet, and the parking and club amounts may already be inside a resale quote.
The price spread for the same product is wide:
| Source | Date | 4 BHK | 6 BHK | Per Sq. Ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Yards | Jun 2026 | ₹14.10 crore to ₹15.00 crore | ₹23.50 crore to ₹25.00 crore | ₹23,500 listed; trend ₹21,050 in Jun 2026, ₹25,000 in Mar 2026, ₹22,750 in Dec 2025 |
| Investmango | Current, undated | ₹18.00 crore to ₹18.70 crore | ₹30.00 crore to ₹31.50 crore | ₹30,000 to ₹31,343 |
| Opulnz (broker) | Jul 2026 | ₹9.5 crore to ₹18 crore | On request | ₹18,000 to ₹30,000 resale |
| Superluxere | Mar 2026 | n/a | n/a | ₹15,000 to ₹18,000 secondary |
| NoBroker | Current | ₹9.08 crore to ₹15 crore | n/a | n/a |
Depending on the source, a 4 BHK here is priced anywhere from about ₹15,000 to ₹31,000 per sq ft, a spread of roughly 2x. None of these are recorded transactions. They are asking prices, and some listings still carry the incorrect “Ready to Move” label.
Square Yards puts the Sector 124 average at ₹20,650 per sq ft. Against that, Square Yards’ own ₹23,500 listing is about 14% higher, and the Investmango range of ₹30,000 to ₹31,343 is 45% to 52% higher. A 99acres snippet puts the sector average at about ₹26,600, but that page could not be opened, so it is not verified. There is a bigger problem with any sector benchmark: Sector 124 has very few other apartment projects, so Knightsbridge largely sets the average it is being compared against. The better comparison is nearby high-end stock, all reported by aggregators: M3M The Cullinan at about ₹22,950 per sq ft, Max Estate 128 at about ₹25,000 secondary, Max Estate 105 launched at about ₹25,500, and M3M Jacob & Co at about ₹33,050. Knightsbridge’s lower quotes sit in that band. Its upper quotes sit near the top of it, for a project that is late and has just come out of insolvency.
Note also the loading. The 4 BHK’s carpet area of 4,005 sq ft is about 67% of the 6,000 sq ft saleable area. At ₹23,500 per saleable sq ft, you are effectively paying about ₹35,200 per sq ft of carpet.
Price Includes
- Not disclosed. No current official price list was found, so what the base price covers cannot be confirmed.
- The 6 BHK is described as a “warm shell”, which suggests interiors are not included.
Additional Charges
- PLC (floor or location): mentioned as applicable by a broker; amount not verified
- Club membership: ₹20,00,000 (broker cost sheet; not confirmed)
- Car parking: ₹15,00,000 (broker cost sheet; not confirmed)
- Lobby charges: mentioned as applicable; amount not verified
- IFMS / maintenance deposit: not disclosed
- Power backup charges and maintenance rate: not disclosed
- GST: applies on purchases from the developer before the occupancy certificate; not charged on a resale of a completed unit
- Registry and stamp duty: standard Uttar Pradesh rates (7% stamp duty for most buyers, plus 1% registration fee)
A cost sheet on Scribd for this project gives figures such as a “₹78 crore” BSP and a “₹12 crore” PLC. Those numbers are clearly garbled and have not been used here.
Payment Plan
The current payment plan is not disclosed; Investmango shows it as “Coming Soon”. Most buying now appears to be resale, where a developer plan may not apply. The historic construction-linked plan, pieced together from broker pages, looked like this:
| Stage | Percentage |
|---|---|
| On booking (within 30 days) | 10% |
| Within 60 days | 10% |
| Within 90 days | 10% |
| On 1st floor slab | 5% |
| On 6th floor slab | 5% |
| Further slab-linked instalments | Not disclosed |
| On applying for OC | 5% |
| On offer of possession | 5% |
This plan is partial and reported by brokers, not taken from an official document.
Builder Profile
| Particulars | Details |
|---|---|
| Legal Entity Name | ATS Heights Private Limited |
| CIN / Registration Number | U70200DL2010PTC205410 |
| Incorporation Date | 07 July 2010 (ROC Delhi) |
| Registered Office | Not verified (Delhi ROC suggests Delhi) |
| Authorised / Paid-Up Capital | ₹5,00,00,000 authorised / ₹1,00,000 paid-up |
| Listed Directors | Shalini Pandey, Updesh Singh Tomar, Harpreet Kaur (appointment dates not verified) |
| Founder / Group Chairman | Getamber Anand (ATS Group); not a listed director of ATS Heights |
| Claimed Experience | ATS Group founded in 1998 per Wikipedia; one portal says 1988 |
| Delivered Projects | “37+ projects” per a November 2025 company claim; Square Yards shows 34 delivered out of 51. Neither independently verified |
| Clients Served | “35,000+ families” (company claim) |
| Other Entities | ATS Infrastructure Ltd, ATS HomeKraft, Nobility Estates Pvt Ltd, ATS Realty Pvt Ltd, Greenbay Infrastructure, Anand Divine Developers Pvt Ltd, ATS Infrabuild Pvt Ltd, ATS Estates Pvt Ltd, ATS Homes |
ATS Group has been building in Noida, Greater Noida, Gurugram and Punjab since the late 1990s, and it has delivered a large number of homes. It does this through a string of separate companies, one or more per project. ATS Heights Private Limited exists to build Knightsbridge. A CIN, or Corporate Identification Number, is the company’s registration ID with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, and it is the entity with that CIN, not the ATS brand, that signs your agreement and owes you a flat. ATS Heights has a paid-up capital of ₹1,00,000 and carried debenture debt that ASK funds put at about ₹332 crore. The group chairman is not on its board.
ASK Trusteeship Services filed a Section 7 petition under the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code in 2023 (case IB-570/ND/2023). The NCLT admitted it on 22 April 2024 and appointed Gaurav Katiyar as interim resolution professional, with construction described as roughly halfway done. The NCLAT stayed the proceedings in May 2024 on appeals by ATS and JM Financial, and the IRP was limited to supervising construction. After a settlement in late 2025, the NCLT allowed withdrawal under Section 12A on 13 March 2026. The settlement amount was not disclosed, and no public record was found of delay compensation to Knightsbridge buyers.
Knightsbridge is not the only ATS company to go this way. Nobility Estates (ATS Le Grandiose, Noida, 636 homebuyers) entered insolvency in November 2023 with about ₹919 crore in admitted financial claims and was settled for ₹108 crore, with the NCLT closing the case on 14 May 2026 against a commitment to complete in 48 months. ATS Infrabuild (Casa Espana, Mohali) was admitted in March 2025 over a ₹5 crore debenture default. Anand Divine Developers (ATS Triumph, Gurugram, 443 homebuyers) had an insolvency petition admitted around April 2022; its outcome was not verified. UP RERA issued a combined order on 19 delayed-possession complaints at ATS Allure in February 2023, and Punjab RERA ordered refunds of more than ₹57 lakh to two ATS Golf Meadows buyers. Separately, in June 2024 the Enforcement Directorate asked the Noida Authority for details of land allotted to ATS entities, against which the Authority had flagged dues of more than ₹3,400 crore. Whether any of those dues relate to the Knightsbridge plot is not verified.
The group does pay some of its debts. ATS HomeKraft repaid ₹1,250 crore to HDFC Capital’s HCARE-2 fund in November 2025, ahead of schedule and from project cash flows, and ₹190 crore was prepaid to SWAMIH Fund I. The company reported strong sales at Sanctuary 105 in Gurugram and Province D’Olympia on the Yamuna Expressway. It delivers homes, and it has also let several of its project companies default.
Risk Assessment — Positive Factors
- The developer said in March 2026 that all five towers were “completed or nearing completion”; CTBUH and Wikipedia records show at least three towers topped out.
- The insolvency case was withdrawn on 13 March 2026, and the NCLAT stay had allowed construction to continue under IRP supervision in the meantime.
- The RERA number UPRERAPRJ3574 is the same across the developer’s site and every aggregator checked.
- The location is 1.6 km from a Magenta Line station, 0.5 km from the Expressway, and 12.0 km from Nehru Place by road.
- Layout plans were approved by the Noida Authority in May 2016.
- Density is low, at about 35 to 36 units per acre, with one apartment per floor.
- ATS HomeKraft’s ₹1,250 crore early repayment to HDFC Capital in November 2025 shows the group can raise and repay large sums.
- Nearby high-end projects (M3M The Cullinan, Max Estate 128) are quoted at ₹22,950 to ₹25,000 per sq ft, so the lower end of Knightsbridge’s asking range is not out of line.
Risk Assessment — Limitations
- No occupancy certificate has been reported. Until one is issued, possession cannot legally be given.
- The RERA completion date of 30 September 2024 was missed, and the current extended date on the RERA record could not be confirmed.
- Several portals list the project as “Ready to Move”, which conflicts with the developer’s own March 2026 statement.
- The Noida Authority approval number is not disclosed, and whether the plot has outstanding land dues is not verified.
- Asking prices vary by about 2x across sources, from about ₹15,000 to ₹31,000 per sq ft, with no verified transaction data.
- The upper quotes are 45% to 52% above the Square Yards Sector 124 average of ₹20,650.
- Parking (₹15,00,000), club (₹20,00,000), PLC and lobby charges are extra according to brokers, and interiors are extra on the 6 BHK warm shell.
- Carpet area is only about 67% of saleable area on the 4 BHK.
- The project company went through insolvency in 2024 to 2026; the settlement terms are not public.
- ATS Heights has a paid-up capital of ₹1,00,000, and the group chairman is not on its board.
- At least four ATS group companies have been admitted into insolvency since 2022.
- The immediate sector has little retail and no large school nearby; the closest large school found is 7.2 km away.
- Sector 124 has few comparable apartment projects, which makes valuation and resale pricing hard to judge.
- Square Yards showed zero active resale listings on 29 September 2026, and no rental data was found, so exit and rental demand are unknown.
- Handover is now expected around mid-2027 to mid-2028, three to four years after the original RERA date, and the developer’s estimate is conditional on approvals and GRAP bans.
- The 5.3-acre commercial part of the parcel has no reported progress, so what gets built next door, and when, is unknown.
The Hidden Information Between the Lines
The most misleading thing about Knightsbridge online is its status. HomeBazaar, Realty Assistant and NoBroker describe it as “Ready to Move”, with possession in March or September 2025. In March 2026 the developer itself said handover was 18 to 24 months away. Square Yards, meanwhile, shows possession in March 2030. A buyer who relies on a portal listing could believe they are buying a finished home when they are in fact buying into a project that has no reported occupancy certificate and a legally committed date nobody in this research could confirm.
The project’s numbers do not agree with each other. Most sources say 215 units; Superluxere says about 125 “sky villas”. Five towers of 47 floors with one apartment per floor gives at most 235, so 215 implies some floors carry duplexes or no unit at all, and the exact mix is not published. The clubhouse is 50,000 sq ft on the official site and 35,000 sq ft elsewhere. Tower heights are given as 169 m, 171 m and 190 m. None of this is fatal on its own, but for a purchase of ₹15 crore or more you should expect the developer to hand over one set of figures in writing.
The company you would be dealing with is small on paper. ATS Heights has ₹1,00,000 of paid-up capital, while the debenture claim against it was about ₹332 crore. The group chairman who spoke publicly for the project at the insolvency withdrawal is not on its board. If something goes wrong again, a buyer’s claim lies against this company, not against ATS Group as a whole. The IBBI claims list in the Le Grandiose case also shows ATS Heights paying about ₹19.97 crore of another group company’s obligations, which means money has moved between these project companies.
ATS bought 11.5 acres from Logix Group in 2012 for ₹604 crore, planned as 60% commercial and 40% residential. Only the 6.15-acre residential phase sits under the RERA registration. There is no public sign that the commercial phase has started. The “restaurant” and “hypermarket” listed as amenities on Square Yards may belong to that unbuilt phase, in which case they are not amenities of your building at all.
The group’s insolvencies have ended in settlements, not in resolution plans that handed projects to someone else. ASK funds were the petitioner or trustee-side creditor in three of the four cases. Knightsbridge and Le Grandiose were both settled in 2026, Le Grandiose for ₹108 crore against about ₹919 crore of admitted financial claims. Settlement got these projects out of the insolvency process. It did not, on the public record, get buyers any compensation for the years of delay.
Questions to Consider Before Investing
- What completion date does the UP RERA record for UPRERAPRJ3574 show today, and can you give me the extension order in writing?
- Has an occupancy certificate been applied for or issued for my tower, and when?
- Which tower is the unit in, and is its structure, facade and MEP work complete?
- What were the terms of the 2026 settlement with ASK, and is any part of the debt still secured on this land or these units?
- Are there any outstanding Noida Authority land dues on Plot A-01/A, Sector 124? Can you show a no-dues certificate?
- Will ATS Heights Private Limited sign the agreement, and will any other group company guarantee delivery?
- Has any buyer been paid delay interest for the period after 30 September 2024, and what will I be paid if the new date is missed?
- What is the full cost sheet today: BSP, PLC, parking, club, lobby charges, IFMS, power backup and maintenance rate?
- For a 6 BHK, what exactly does “warm shell” include, and what will finishing cost?
- How many of the 215 units (or however many there are) are sold, and how many resales have been registered at what prices?
- What is the clubhouse’s actual size as filed with RERA, and is it built?
- What is planned on the remaining roughly 5.3 acres, and when?
Who Should Consider This Project
- Buyers who need a short commute to South Delhi or central Noida and want a large single-floor apartment, and who are willing to wait until 2027 or 2028.
- End users with enough cash that they do not depend on the unit being ready by a specific date, and who can carry rent elsewhere in the meantime.
- Buyers purchasing from the developer who have a property lawyer check the RERA record, land dues and settlement terms before paying.
- Resale buyers who can negotiate towards the lower end of the observed range (around ₹15,000 to ₹21,000 per sq ft) and who read the seller’s allotment papers closely.
- Buyers comfortable with the ATS Group’s record and who have followed the Knightsbridge insolvency closely enough to judge the risk themselves.
Who Should Not Consider This Project
- Anyone who needs to move in within the next 12 months. There is no reported occupancy certificate.
- Short-term investors counting on a quick resale. There were no active resale listings on Square Yards and no transaction data to price an exit.
- Buyers looking for rental income. No rental comparables were found for the project.
- Buyers who are relying on a loan without first confirming that a lender will fund this project after its insolvency history. That was not checked for this review.
- Low-risk buyers. The project company has been through insolvency, and three other group companies have too.
- Buyers who expect schools, shops and hospitals within walking distance. The nearest large school found is 7.2 km away and the nearest large hospital 6.6 km away.
Honest Verdict
Knightsbridge has real strengths. The location is 1.6 km from a Magenta Line station and a short drive to South Delhi. The apartments are large, one per floor, in a low-density project designed by a well-known architect. The towers are well advanced, the insolvency case is closed, and the group has recently repaid large debts elsewhere.
The buyer, though, carries risks the price does not seem to reflect. The project company went into insolvency, missed its RERA date by what will likely be three to four years, and has not disclosed its settlement terms. No occupancy certificate is reported. The same flat is advertised at anything from about ₹15,000 to ₹31,000 per sq ft, with no verified sale price to anchor it and no rental market to fall back on. Portal listings calling it “Ready to Move” are wrong.
If you are still interested, get the RERA record, the occupancy certificate status, a no-dues certificate from the Noida Authority and the full cost sheet in writing before you pay anything. Negotiate against the lower end of the price range, not the upper, and treat a quote near ₹30,000 per sq ft as a premium for a product that has not yet been handed over. The proposition gets much better once the occupancy certificate is issued and possession starts, because at that point you can see the building and check actual resale and rental prices. Until then, you are paying finished-home prices to a company that left insolvency in March 2026.
Disclaimer: This analysis is based on publicly available information gathered through independent research as of 29 September 2026. No financial advice is implied. Always consult a RERA-registered real estate agent and an independent property lawyer before making any real estate investment.


